Upcoming courses

Still Human deliver courses and workshops for staff in education across the UK. Find more information on our upcoming in person and online courses below.
course cover image

Upcoming events

Newcastle - Wellbeing Champion 2-Day Course: For the Education Sector

Date and time: Wed, 26 Jun 2024 08:00 AM - Thu, 27 Jun 2024 03:00 PM

Location: Cathedral Buildings First Floor (South) Cathedral Buildings, Dean Street, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, NE1 1PG

London - Wellbeing Champion 2-Day Course: For the Education Sector

Date and time: Tue, 02 Jul 2024 08:00 AM - Wed, 03 Jul 2024 03:00 PM

Location: The Frames 1 Phipp Street, London, EC2A 4PS

Menopause Ambassador Course (Online) - 8th July 2024 (10am)

Date and time: Mon, 08 Jul 2024 09:00 AM - Mon, 08 Jul 2024 11:00 AM

Location: Online

Menopause Ambassador Course (Online) - 8th July 2024

Date and time: Mon, 08 Jul 2024 02:30 PM - Mon, 08 Jul 2024 04:30 PM

Location: Online

Cornwall - Wellbeing Champion 2-Day Course: For the Education Sector

Date and time: Thu, 11 Jul 2024 08:00 AM - Fri, 12 Jul 2024 03:00 PM

Location: The Old Bakery Blewetts Wharf, Malpas Rd, Truro, TR1 1QH

Menopause Ambassador Course (Online) - 28th August 2024

Date and time: Wed, 28 Aug 2024 09:00 AM - Wed, 28 Aug 2024 11:00 AM

Location: Online

Menopause Ambassador Course (Online) - 17th September 2024

Date and time: Tue, 17 Sep 2024 02:30 PM - Tue, 17 Sep 2024 04:30 PM

Location: Online

Huddersfield - Wellbeing Champion 2-Day Course: For the Education Sector

Date and time: Tue, 24 Sep 2024 08:00 AM - Wed, 25 Sep 2024 03:00 PM

Location: Lawrence Batley Theatre Queen Street, Huddersfield, HD1 2SP

Menopause Ambassador Course (Online) -26th September 2024

Date and time: Thu, 26 Sep 2024 09:00 AM - Thu, 26 Sep 2024 11:00 AM

Location: Online

Menopause Ambassador Course (Online) - 8th October 2024

Date and time: Tue, 08 Oct 2024 09:00 AM - Tue, 08 Oct 2024 11:00 AM

Location: Online

Birmingham - Wellbeing Champion 2-Day Course: For the Education Sector

Date and time: Wed, 09 Oct 2024 08:00 AM - Thu, 10 Oct 2024 03:00 PM

Location: illimitable Spaces Avebury House, 55 Newhall Street, Birmingham, B3 3RB

Menopause Ambassador Course (Online) - 18th October 2024 (World Menopause Day)

Date and time: Fri, 18 Oct 2024 09:00 AM - Fri, 18 Oct 2024 11:00 AM

Location: Online

Teesside - Wellbeing Champion 2-Day Course: For the Education Sector

Date and time: Thu, 07 Nov 2024 09:00 AM - Fri, 08 Nov 2024 04:00 PM

Location: Acklam Hall Hall Drive, Acklam, Middlesbrough TS5 7DY

Menopause Ambassador Course (Online) - 13th November 2024

Date and time: Wed, 13 Nov 2024 10:00 AM - Wed, 13 Nov 2024 12:00 PM

Location: Online

Menopause Ambassador Course (Online) - 19th November 2024

Date and time: Tue, 19 Nov 2024 03:30 PM - Tue, 19 Nov 2024 05:30 PM

Location: Online

London - Wellbeing Champion 2-Day Course: For the Education Sector

Date and time: Thu, 21 Nov 2024 09:00 AM - Fri, 22 Nov 2024 04:00 PM

Location: The Frames 1 Phipp Street, London, EC2A 4PS

Menopause Ambassador Course (Online) - 2nd December 2024

Date and time: Mon, 02 Dec 2024 01:30 PM - Mon, 02 Dec 2024 03:30 PM

Location: Online

Leeds - Wellbeing Champion 2-Day Course: For the Education Sector

Date and time: Wed, 22 Jan 2025 09:00 AM - Thu, 23 Jan 2025 04:00 PM

Location: Cross Gates House Station Road, Leeds, LS15 8ET